Past Events Archive

Date Event Title Location Details
2018/08/04 (Sat) Morton Arboretum Destination Asia Morton Arboretum
2018/07/28 Anderson Japanese Garden (Japanese Summer Festival) Anderson Japanese Garden @Rockford
2018/07/21 (Sat) Evanston World Arts and Music Festival Dawes Park, Evanston
2018/06/02 (Sat) Japan Fest Forest View Educational Center (FVEC)
2018/05/26 (Sat) Northwestern Univ 文化祭 Northwestern Univ @Evanston
2018/05/20 (Sun) Kellogg School of Management Spring Matsuri Global Hub: 2211 Campus Drive, Evanston, IL 60208
2018/05/11 (Fri) Chicago Univ Japan Spring Matsuri Chicago Univ
2018/04/27 (Fri) North Central College International Fest North Central College @Naperville
2017/08/19(Sat) Anderson Japanese Garden (Japanese Summer Festival) Anderson Japanese Garden @Rockford
2017/08/05(Sun) Morton Arboretum Destination Asia Morton Arboretum
2017/06/03 (Sat) Japan Fest 1838 Chicago Ave., Evanston, IL
2017/05/14 Northwestern Univ 文化祭 Northwestern Univ @Evanston
2017/04/27 (Mon) North Central College 春祭り North Central College @Naperville
2016/07/30 (Sat) Anderson Japanese Garden (Japanese Summer Festival) Anderson Japanese Garden @Rockford
2016/05/29 (Sun) Northwestern Univ 文化祭 Northwestern Univ @Evanston
2016/04/29 (Fri) Chicago Univ Japan Spring Matsuri Chicago Univ